Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Gracie

WEDNESDAY 6/29
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 6/29

  • 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT - DANCE + SCULP...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - STRENGTH + ST...

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - G...

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...