Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Justina

WEDNESDAY 6/16
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 6/16

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Jus...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of dance cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...