Live stream preview
 
Off Air

8:00am ET / 5:00am PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Ris

WEDNESDAY 5/25
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 5/25

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - STRENGTH + ST...

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Cat

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Cou...

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...