Live stream preview
Off Air

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Yvette

WEDNESDAY 11/25
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 11/25

  • 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - FULL OUT - Emily

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Eq...

  • 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT - SCULPT - Yvette

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...

  • 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT - SIGNATURE - B...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...