WEDNESDAY 1/20

WEDNESDAY 1/20

Every Hump Day is a holiday for us at DanceBody! Get lifted with us during our weekly LIVE classes this Wednesday.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
WEDNESDAY 1/20
  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Emily

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    S...

  • 8:10am ET / 5:10am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Emily

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Lindsey

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT 101 - Lindsey

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation of your DanceBody. This low impact class is perfect for all levels, ages, and life phases. Using light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat®, you can expect easy to follow, methodical movement. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-W...

  • 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - FULL OUT - Justina

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Eq...

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Justina

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of dance cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...