Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Cat

WEDNESDAY 1/19
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 1/19

  • 10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...