Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Courtnay

WEDNESDAY 1/19
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 1/19

  • 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT - SCULPT - Kath...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...