Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:30am ET / 3:30am PT - SCULPT - Dani

WEDNESDAY 1/19
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 1/19

  • 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT - FULL OUT - Gr...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - DANCE EXPRESS...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/