Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - SIGNATURE - Vanessa

WEDNESDAY 1/19
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in WEDNESDAY 1/19

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Co...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT - SCULPT - Kath...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...