Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Courtnay

TUESDAY 9/21
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 9/21

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Co...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - INTERVAL EXP...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...

  • 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...