Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:40am ET / 3:40am PT - SCULPT - Dani

TUESDAY 7/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 7/27

  • 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT - FULL OUT - Na...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Nata...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...