Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Maeve

TUESDAY 7/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 7/27

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - B...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment ...