TUESDAY 7/27

TUESDAY 7/27

A workout a day keeps the bad vibes away. Do it like a dancer this Tuesday with our weekly LIVE classes.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
TUESDAY 7/27
  • 6:40am ET / 3:40am PT - SCULPT - Dani

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT - FULL OUT - Natalie

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Natalie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - SIGNATURE - Samantha

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Maeve

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop ou...

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Maeve

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment ...