Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Ris

TUESDAY 6/28
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 6/28

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Marisa

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Ke...

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - DANCE + SCUL...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...