Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Alle-Faye

TUESDAY 6/28
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 6/28

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE + SCULP...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Ma...

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - V...

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...