TUESDAY 6/28

TUESDAY 6/28

A workout a day keeps the bad vibes away. Do it like a dancer this Tuesday with our weekly LIVE classes.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
TUESDAY 6/28
  • 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Mindi

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Ris

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Marisa

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Kellie

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Katia

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Alle-Faye

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Katie

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Marisa

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Vanessa

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...