Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Ris

TUESDAY 5/31
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 5/31

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Ris

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Emily

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - HIP HOP HITS...

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...