TUESDAY 5/17

TUESDAY 5/17

A workout a day keeps the bad vibes away. Do it like a dancer this Tuesday with our weekly LIVE classes.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
TUESDAY 5/17
  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Gracie

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - LEVEL 10 - Kellie

    A step up from our Signature class, you’ll experience the same dances featuring fancier footwork. This class includes 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt. Challenge yourself with our choreographed dances that have quicker transitions and more advanced dance moves. Best for those f...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Veronica

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...