Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Marisa

TUESDAY 5/11
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 5/11

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - J...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...