Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Mindi

TUESDAY 11/30
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 11/30

  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Ma...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...