Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:05pm ET / 3:05pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Kellie

TUESDAY 11/30
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 11/30

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Cat

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - FULL OUT - Ma...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...