Live stream preview
 
Off Air

11:20am ET / 8:20am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Katharine

TUESDAY 11/30
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 11/30

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SCULPT - Cat

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...

  • 6:05pm ET / 3:05pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...