Live stream preview
Off Air

9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Courtnay

TUESDAY 11/24
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 11/24

  • 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    S...

  • 5:40pm ET / 2:40pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - M...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...