Live stream preview
Off Air

5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Katia

TUESDAY 11/24
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 11/24

  • 5:40pm ET / 2:40pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - M...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...

  • 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT - SCULPT - Marisa

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...