TUESDAY 11/24

TUESDAY 11/24

A workout a day keeps the bad vibes away. Do it like a dancer this Tuesday with our weekly LIVE classes.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
TUESDAY 11/24
  • 5:40pm ET / 2:40pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Katia

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Marisa

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...

  • 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT - SCULPT - Marisa

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance ...