Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Mindi

TUESDAY 1/18
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 1/18

  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - G...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - FULL OUT - Mindi

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - INTERVAL EXP...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...