Live stream preview
 
Off Air

11:20am ET / 8:20am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Marisa

TUESDAY 1/18
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 1/18

  • 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT - ARMS + ABS -...

    Tone your Arms + Abs with Katia in this 30 minute workout. She'll use ballet-style inspiration to fire up every inch of your upper body.

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggest...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SCULPT - Vero...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...