Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Marisa

TUESDAY 1/18
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in TUESDAY 1/18

  • 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 11:20am ET / 8:20am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT - ARMS + ABS -...

    Tone your Arms + Abs with Katia in this 30 minute workout. She'll use ballet-style inspiration to fire up every inch of your upper body.

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggest...