Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - FULL OUT - Marie

THURSDAY 6/17
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 6/17

  • 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - DANCE EXPRESS...

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of dance cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - SCULPT EXPRE...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...