Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Mindi

THURSDAY 6/17
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 6/17

  • 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...

  • 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT - SCULPT - Kellie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...