Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:15am ET / 4:15am PT - STRENGTH + STABILITY - Courtnay

THURSDAY 5/26
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 5/26

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - A...

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - HIP HOP HITS...

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...