Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - STRENGTH + STABILITY - Mindi

THURSDAY 5/26
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 5/26

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE + SCULP...

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT - HIP HOP HITS -...

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...