Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Katie

THURSDAY 5/19
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 5/19

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - STRENGTH + ST...

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT - HIP HOP HITS -...

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - V...

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...