THURSDAY 5/19

THURSDAY 5/19

Brain off, body on, let’s move to our favorite song. We like to rhyme, all the time, enjoy our weekly classes and get in line.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
THURSDAY 5/19
  • 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SIGNATURE - Dani

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 7:15am ET / 4:15am PT - STRENGTH + STABILITY - Courtnay

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Alle-Faye

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - HIP HOP HITS - Katia

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Alle-Faye

    Our fast-paced, sweat-inducing Sculpt class will tone and strengthen your body in ways only a dancer can deliver. This 60-minute class uses a Resistance Band, 2-3lb D-Weights, Sculpt Bands, Dance Bands and a Hex Mat to hit every muscle - even the ones you didn’t know existed. Great for all fitnes...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE + SCULPT - Katie

    Our Dance + Sculpt class features the perfect balanced workout: 30 minutes of follow along Dance Cardio followed by 30 minutes of full body Sculpt. This class is an excellent way to challenge your stamina and reshape your body. A great class to start with if you’re new to DanceBody.
    *30 minutes ...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - STRENGTH + STABILITY - Mindi

    Performed barefoot using our Body Band, this class focuses on building strength and stability from the ground up. The exercises create shoulder, core, hip, knee, and ankle stability to improve your overall performance at DanceBody. This class is 45 minutes, making it perfect to pair with a Dance ...

  • 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT - HIP HOP HITS - Mindi

    Get ready for the highest vibes in our most popular class, Hip Hop Hits. Groove for 60-minutes of low impact dance cardio to your favorite hip hop artists. Dances in this class will change monthly. You can find all the breakdowns on DanceBody LIVE to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Veronica

    Our Signature class is a blend of 45 minutes of Dance Cardio and 15 minutes of Sculpt on the mat. This class showcases our set choreographed dances that stay the same each quarter so you can practice, perfect and perform. Give yourself about 5 classes to start feeling comfortable with the movemen...