Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Marisa

THURSDAY 4/15
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 4/15

  • 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - INTERVAL EXPR...

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™...

  • 5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - J...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min) Add on our Weekly Leg Series to complete your workout. Fi...

  • 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT - SCULPT - Justina

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...