THURSDAY 4/15

THURSDAY 4/15

Brain off, body on, let’s move to our favorite song. We like to rhyme, all the time, enjoy our weekly classes and get in line.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
THURSDAY 4/15
  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - FULL OUT - Natalie

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min) Add on our Weekly Leg Series to complete your w...

  • 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Natalie

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Marisa

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of dance cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 10:05am ET / 7:05am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Marisa

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested ...

  • 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Emily

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these unique, athletic, intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™...

  • 5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Justina

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min) Add on our Weekly Leg Series to complete your workout. Fi...

  • 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT - SCULPT - Justina

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...