Live stream preview
 
Off Air

6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - SIGNATURE - Dani

THURSDAY 2/25
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 2/25

  • 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT - SCULPT - Dani

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistanc...