THURSDAY 12/2

THURSDAY 12/2

Brain off, body on, let’s move to our favorite song. We like to rhyme, all the time, enjoy our weekly classes and get in line.

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
THURSDAY 12/2
  • 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SIGNATURE - Marisa

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT - SCULPT - Katharaine

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - HIP HOP HITS - Katia

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expec...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Vanessa

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - INTERVAL EXPRESS - Cat

    Looking for a quick cardio burst with a dance-inspired edge? This is your class! In only 30 minutes, prepare to challenge yourself (and your heart rate) with these athletic intervals. No dance experience necessary to feel every drop of sweat. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop ou...

  • 11:20am ET / 8:20am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Cat

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - SCULPT - Mackenzie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Mindi

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of Dance Cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 6:05pm ET / 3:05pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Mindi

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Mackenzie

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SIGNATURE - Katie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...