Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Gracie

THURSDAY 1/20
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in THURSDAY 1/20

  • 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - SCULPT - Vero...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - HIP HOP HITS ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to learn every step. Explicit lyrics to be expect...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - FULL OUT - Dani

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...