Live stream preview
 
Off Air

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Gracie

SUNDAY 5/9
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in SUNDAY 5/9

  • 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - FULL OUT - M...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our ...

  • 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...