SUNDAY 5/9

SUNDAY 5/9

The hardest part is showing up, and yet, here you are! Find out why we call it “Sunday Funday”

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
SUNDAY 5/9
  • 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT - SIGNATURE - Gracie

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Gracie

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™, Sculpt Band...

  • 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - FULL OUT - Marisa

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our ...

  • 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - Katharine

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment ...