GET 50% OFF YOUR FIRST 2 MONTHS!

Limited time - use promo code: HBDKP at checkout

Live stream preview
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE EXPRESS - Yvette

SUNDAY 10/25
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in SUNDAY 10/25

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Yvette

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body.

    Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed.

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, H...

  • 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - FULL OUT - K...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only.

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment a...