GET 50% OFF YOUR FIRST 2 MONTHS!

Limited time - use promo code: HBDKP at checkout

Live stream preview
Off Air

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Yvette

SUNDAY 10/25
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in SUNDAY 10/25

  • 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - FULL OUT - K...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only.

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment a...