Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:35am ET / 6:35am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Katia

SATURDAY 9/18
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in SATURDAY 9/18

  • 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT - SCULPT - Katia

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT - SCULPT - Cou...

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...

  • 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT - SIGNATURE - ...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...