Live stream preview
 
Off Air

12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

SATURDAY 2/27
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in SATURDAY 2/27

  • 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT - SCULPT - Brooke

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class uses light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® to tone and challenge your body. Expect to see moves you’ve never seen, and feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (45 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistanc...