SATURDAY 11/28

SATURDAY 11/28

You got this, even on a Saturday, go you!

Connect with us on Instagram @dancebody #DBLIVE
www.instagram.com/dancebody
And in DanceBodyBabes:
www.facebook.com/groups/DanceBodyBabes

Subscribe Share
SATURDAY 11/28
  • 8:45am ET / 5:45am PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Samantha

    Brain off, body on. Enjoy this 30-minute burst of dance cardio. Perfect if you’re looking for a sweaty, follow along style workout. Great for all levels. (30 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at https://shop.dancebody.com/

  • 9:25am ET / 6:25am PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Samantha

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in only 30 minutes! In this class we use light weights, a resistance band, and a HexMat® while we move to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equ...

  • 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Brooke

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (45 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands™
    Shop our Equipment at...