Live stream preview
 
Off Air

7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Maeve

MONDAY 9/20
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 9/20

  • 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT - FULL OUT - Ma...

    A step up from our Signature class: same dances, fancier footwork. Challenge yourself with our set dances that showcase quicker transitions and movements. This class is sure to unleash your inner dancer. Meant for Advanced DanceBodies only. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our...

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - Daily Dose: ...

    Join CEO, Katia Pryce, to bring you your Daily Dose of DanceBody. Expect 20 min of low-impact cardio.

  • 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...