Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRESS - Justina

MONDAY 9/20
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 9/20

  • 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - HIP HOP HITS ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: by popular demand, DanceBody is introducing Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to le...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - V...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...

  • 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT - SCULPT - Dani

    Get a DanceBody, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Band...