Live stream preview
 
Off Air

5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT - DANCE EXPRESS - Justina

MONDAY 9/20
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 9/20

  • 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT - SCULPT EXPRES...

    Reshape your body through unique movements only dancers can deliver - in just 30 minutes! Sculpt your body to the beat of the best music out there. (30 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Bands
    Shop our Equipment at http...

  • 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT - HIP HOP HITS ...

    Get ready for the highest vibes: by popular demand, DanceBody is introducing Hip Hop Hits! This feel good mash up of your favorite hip hop songs, artists, and dances will have you singing along. Dances in this class will change monthly, find all the breakdowns on our DanceBody LIVE platform to le...

  • 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - V...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself five classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipmen...