Live stream preview
 
Off Air

9:30am ET / 6:30am PT - SIGNATURE - Emily

MONDAY 7/26
Already subscribed? Sign in

Up Next in MONDAY 7/26

  • 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT - SCULPT - Emily

    Get a DanceBody®, without all the dance. Our fast-paced Sculpt class will challenge your body while keeping your energy up - expect to feel muscles you didn’t even know existed. (60 min)

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®, Sculpt Ban...

  • 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT - SIGNATURE - K...

    Experience the class that started it all! Signature showcases our set dances. Every three months our choreography changes, giving you the ability to truly practice, perfect, and perform. Give yourself 3-5 classes to get the moves. (60 min)

    Suggested Equipment: Dance Bands®
    Shop our Equipment...

  • 6:45 pm ET / 3:45pm PT - SCULPT 101 -...

    Gain the strength and stability needed to lay the foundation for your DanceBody®. This low impact class is perfect for all ages and life phases. Expect methodical, easy to follow movement. (60 min) Great for all levels.

    Equipment Needed: 2-3lb D-Weights, Resistance Band, HexMat®
    Suggested Equip...